The Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Association of Canada

Governance

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

John Rogers
8566 Rumming Road
Lantzville BC V0R 2H0
(250) 933-1316
casheljgr@yahoo.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Lana Campbell
68 Hawks Landing Dr
Priddis Greens AB T0L 1W3
(403) 990-7161
lana.campbell68@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Sylvia Hamilton
13499 Nassagaweya 5th Line RR2
Rockwood ON N0B 2K0
(519) 853-1456
holweit@xplornet.com

SECRETARY

Jeff Vallance
132 Kodiak Cr
Kimberley BC V1A 0
(403) 977-4338
jeffv@athabascau.ca

TREASURER

Lana Campbell
68 Hawks Landing Dr
Priddis Greens AB T0L 1W3
(403) 990-7161
lana.campbell68@gmail.com


EDITOR OF WAGS

Teresa Gustafson
10469 Arbutus Road
Youbou BC V0R 3E1
(778) 885-1874
tgdesign@shaw.ca

CO-EDITOR OF WAGS

Dianne Mackie
459 Whitelaw Road
Guelph ON N1K 1L6
(519) 836-4730
wheatenhaven@rogers.com


REGIONAL DIRECTORS

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Teresa Gustafson
10469 Arbutus Road
Youbou BC V0R 3E1
(778) 885-1874
tgdesign@shaw.ca

ALBERTA

Darla Dickson
Calgary AB
(403) 276-1544
darla.dickson@shaw.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Barb Osborne
3036 Albert St
Regina SK S4S 3N7
(306) 584-7673
barb.osborne@oxlib.ca

MANITOBA

Vacant

NORTH CENTRAL ONTARIO

Peggy Gale
1470 Horseshoe Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 4N1
(705) 522-4701
pinehome@vianet.ca

SOUTH CENTRAL ONTARIO

Lorene Jones
14 Bergin Ave
Fergus ON N1M 1A8
(519) 803-4322
lj@diamondjewelkennel.com

EASTERN ONTARIO

Jacquie Holowka
6488 Harvest Grove Dr
Ottawa ON K4P 1E8
(613) 821-4407
fintan@distributel.net

QUEBEC

Katia Lemay
112 Rue des Cervides
St Colomban QC J5K 0C7
(450) 592-7170
katia.lemay@videotron.ca

ATLANTIC CANADA

Colette Cottreau
PO Box 273 Wedgeport
Yarmouth County, NS B0W 3P0
(902) 663-2292
pcottreau@hotmail.com

February 2020
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Canadian Kennel Club
www.ckc.ca
American Kennel Club
www.akc.org
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America
www.scwtca.org
SCWT Club of Great Britain
www.wheaten.org.uk
Irish Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club
www.iscwtclubireland.com