The Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Association of Canada

Governance

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Lana Campbell
68 Hawks Landing Dr
Priddis Greens AB T0L 1W3
(403) 990-7161
lana.campbell68@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Bill Cunningham
96 Old Orchard Road
RR#1 Carrying Place ON K0K 1L0
(613) 965-4212
drbillscwtac@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Sylvia Hamilton
13499 Nassagaweya 5th Line RR2
Rockwood ON N0B 2K0
(519) 853-1456
holweit@xplornet.com

SECRETARY

Dianne Mackie
459 Whitelaw Road
Guelph ON N1K 1L6
(519) 836-4730
wheatenhaven@rogers.com

TREASURER

Cheryl House
2068 Lorraine Ave
Windsor ON N8W 1P4
(519) 919-3994
chouse@cogeco.ca


EDITOR OF WAGS

Teresa Gustafson
10469 Arbutus Road
Youbou BC V0R 3E1
(778) 885-1874
tgdesign@shaw.ca

CO-EDITOR OF WAGS

Dianne Mackie
459 Whitelaw Road
Guelph ON N1K 1L6
(519) 836-4730
wheatenhaven@rogers.com


REGIONAL DIRECTORS

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Teresa Gustafson
10469 Arbutus Road
Youbou BC V0R 3E1
(778) 885-1874
tgdesign@shaw.ca

ALBERTA

Cheryl Werner
2657 Evercreek Bluffs Way SW
Calgary AB T2Y 5V7
(587) 349-0674
cwerner@shaw.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Barb Osborne
3036 Albert St
Regina SK S4S 3N7
(306) 584-7673
barb.osborne@oxlib.ca

MANITOBA

Eileen Olensky
15 Wayfarer’s Haven
Winnipeg MB R3X 1Z2
(204) 661-6083
eolensky@mts.net

NORTH CENTRAL ONTARIO

Peggy Gale
1470 Horseshoe Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 4N1
(705) 522-4701
pinehome@vianet.ca

SOUTH CENTRAL ONTARIO

Lorene Jones
14 Bergin Ave
Fergus ON N1M 1A8
(519) 803-4322
lj@diamondjewelkennel.com

EASTERN ONTARIO

Jacquie Holowka
6488 Harvest Grove Dr
Ottawa ON K4P 1E8
(613) 821-4407
fintan@distributel.net

QUEBEC

Katia Lemay
112 Rue des Cervides
St Colomban QC J5K 0C7
(450) 592-7170
katia.lemay@videotron.ca

ATLANTIC CANADA

Linda Martin
183 Maurice Whitney Drive
Enfield, NS B2T 1A8
(902) 259-2317
lookinglass@eastlink.ca

November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Canadian Kennel Club
www.ckc.ca
American Kennel Club
www.akc.org
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America
www.scwtca.org
SCWT Club of Great Britain
www.wheaten.org.uk
Irish Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club
www.iscwtclubireland.com